Persönlicher Status und Werkzeuge

Sprachwahl

Kontakte

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Dr. Josef Ecker 08161 71 2385 josef.ecker[at]tum.de
PD Dr. Kurt Gedrich 08161 71 2483 kgedrich[at]tum.de
Dr. Pieter Giesbertz 08161 71 3553 pieter.giesbertz[at]tum.de
Dr. Silvia Kolossa 08161 71 2323 silvia.kolossa[at]tum.de
Dr. Britta Spanier 08161 71 3553 spanier[at]tum.de
Dr. Tamara Stelzl 08161 71 2329 tamara.stelzl[at]tum.de
PD Dr. Jürgen Stolz 08161 71 2359 stolz[at]tum.de
M. Sc. Mira Madenach 08161 71 2329 mira.madenach[at]tum.de
M. Sc. Florian Rohm 08161 71 3555 f.rohm[at]tum.de
technische Mitarbeiter
Barbara Gelhaus 08161 71 2312 b.gelhaus[at]tum.de
Elmar Jocham 08161 71 2324 oder 3675 elmar.jocham[at]tum.de
Daniela Kolmeder 08161 71 2317 oder 3880 daniela.kolmeder[at]tum.de
Christa Lachermeier 08161 71 2367 c.lachermeier[at]tum.de
Katrin Petzold 08161 71 2323 katrin.petzold[at]tum.de
Helene Prunkl 08161 71 2330 helene.prunkl[at]tum.de
Ronny Scheundel 08161 71 3555 r-scheundel[at]tum.de

last updated: 02.10.2018, JS