Persönlicher Status und Werkzeuge

Sprachwahl

Kontakte

Prof. Dr. Hannelore Daniel 08161 71 3400 nutrition[at]tum.de
Brigitte Asafu 08161 71 3400 brigitte.asafu[at]tum.de
Cordula Hertwig 08161 71 2361 cordula.hertwig[at]tum.de
scientific staff
Dr. Josef Ecker 08161 71 2385 josef.ecker[at]tum.de
PD Dr. Kurt Gedrich 08161 71 2483 kgedrich[at]tum.de
Dr. Pieter Giesbertz 08161 71 3553 pieter.giesbertz[at]tum.de
Dr. Silvia Kolossa 08161 71 2323 silvia.kolossa[at]tum.de
Dr. Sabine Schweizer 08161 71 3555 s.schweizer[at]tum.de
Dr. Britta Spanier 08161 71 3553 spanier[at]tum.de
Dr. Tamara Stelzl 08161 71 2329 tamara.stelzl[at]tum.de
PD Dr. Jürgen Stolz 08161 71 2359 stolz[at]tum.de
M. Sc. Maren Ewers 08161 71 2467 maren.ewers[at]tum.de
M. Sc. Mira Madenach 08161 71 2329 mira.madenach[at]tum.de
M. Sc. Florian Rohm 08161 71 3555 f.rohm[at]tum.de
technical staff
Barbara Gelhaus 08161 71 2312 b.gelhaus[at]tum.de
Elmar Jocham 08161 71 2324 oder 3675 elmar.jocham[at]tum.de
Daniela Kolmeder 08161 71 2317 oder 3880 daniela.kolmeder[at]tum.de
Christa Lachermeier 08161 71 2367 c.lachermeier[at]tum.de
Katrin Petzold 08161 71 2323 katrin.petzold[at]tum.de
Helene Prunkl 08161 71 2330 helene.prunkl[at]tum.de
Beate Rauscher 08161 71 2367 beate.rauscher[at]tum.de
Ronny Scheundel 08161 71 3555 r-scheundel[at]tum.de
Margot Siebler 08161 71 2367 margot.siebler[at]tum.de
Irmgard Sperrer 08161 71 2312 irmgard.sperrer[at]tum.de
rooms
Changing Room Isotope Lab 08161 71 2342
Isotope Lab Counter 08161 71 2343
Short-lived Isotopes 08161 71 2344
Long-lived Isotopes 08161 71 2341
Big Lab First Floor 08161 71 3880

last updated: 18.06.2018, BA