Persönlicher Status und Werkzeuge

Sprachwahl

Kontakte

Prof. Dr. Hannelore Daniel 08161 71 3400 <LINK nutrition@tum.de - mail> nutrition@tum.de</link>
Brigitte Asafu 08161 71 3400 <LINK brigitte.asafu@tum.de - mail> brigitte.asafu@tum.de</link>
Cordula Hertwig 08161 71 2361 <LINK cordula.hertwig@tum.de - mail> cordula.hertwig@tum.de</link>
<b>scientific staff</b>
Dr. Josef Ecker 08161 71 2385 <LINK josef.ecker@tum.de - mail> josef.ecker@tum.de</link>
PD Dr. Kurt Gedrich 08161 71 2483 <LINK kgedrich@tum.de - mail> kgedrich@tum.de</link>
Dr. Claudine Seeliger 08161 71 3555 <LINK claudine.seeliger@tum.de - mail> claudine.seeliger@tum.de</link>
Dr. Britta Spanier 08161 71 3553 <LINK spanier@tum.de - mail> spanier@tum.de</link>
PD Dr. Jürgen Stolz 08161 71 2359 <LINK stolz@tum.de - mail> stolz@tum.de</link>
Dr. Tamara Zietek 08161 71 3553 <LINK zietek@tum.de - mail> zietek@tum.de</link>
M. Sc. Pieter Giesbertz 08161 71 3553 <LINK pieter.giesbertz@tum.de - mail> pieter.giesbertz@tum.de</link>
M. Sc. Silvia Kolossa 08161 71 2323 <LINK silvia.kolossa@tum.de - mail> silvia.kolossa@tum.de</link>
M. Sc. Maren Ludwig 08161 71 2467 <LINK maren.ludwig@tum.de - mail> maren.ludwig@tum.de</link>
M. Sc. Mira Madenach 08161 71 2329 <LINK mira.madenach@tum.de - mail> mira.madenach@tum.de</link>
M. Sc. Florian Rohm 08161 71 3555 <LINK f.rohm@tum.de - mail> f.rohm@tum.de</link>
M. Sc. Sabine Schweizer 08161 71 3555 <LINK s.schweizer@tum.de - mail> s.schweizer@tum.de</link>
<b>technical staff</b>
Liese Baller 08161 71 2339
Barbara Gelhaus 08161 71 2312 <LINK b.gelhaus@tum.de - mail> b.gelhaus@tum.de</link>
Elmar Jocham 08161 71 2324 oder 3675 <LINK elmar.jocham@tum.de - mail> elmar.jocham@tum.de</link>
Daniela Kolmeder 08161 71 2317 oder 3880 <LINK daniela.kolmeder@tum.de - mail> daniela.kolmeder@tum.de</link>
Christa Lachermeier 08161 71 2367 <LINK c.lachermeier@tum.de - mail> c.lachermeier@tum.de</link>
Katrin Petzold 08161 71 2323 <LINK katrin.petzold@tum.de - mail> katrin.petzold@tum.de</link>
Helene Prunkl 08161 71 2330 <LINK helene.prunkl@tum.de - mail> helene.prunkl@tum.de</link>
Beate Rauscher 08161 71 2367 <LINK beate.rauscher@tum.de - mail> beate.rauscher@tum.de</link>
Ronny Scheundel 08161 71 3555 <LINK r-scheundel@tum.de - mail> r-scheundel@tum.de</link>
Margot Siebler 08161 71 2367 <LINK margot.siebler@tum.de - mail> margot.siebler@tum.de</link>
Irmgard Sperrer 08161 71 2312 <LINK irmgard.sperrer@tum.de - mail> irmgard.sperrer@tum.de</link>
<b>rooms</b>
Changing Room Isotope Lab 08161 71 2342
Isotope Lab Counter 08161 71 2343
Short-lived Isotopes 08161 71 2344
Long-lived Isotopes 08161 71 2341
Big Lab First Floor 08161 71 3880

last updated: 17.04.2017, JS